Inspiration of the week#4

October 25, 2010 § Leave a comment

 

Woman with the cheekbones. The naughty Lola. The blue angel, Marlene Dietrich. Probably one of the classiest and elegant women I admire. I saw her first in Josef von Sternberg’s ,,Blue angel” but I found actually the film more inspiring and attractive than the actress herself, whereas watching ,,Shanghai express” I absorbed every move of her finger.

 

The other day, I read an article about the icons of the XXth century. It was written there that somebody called an icon is usually attractive to both sexes. And actually, when I watch this excerpt from ,,Seven sinners”, I think to myself: What a woman !

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Inspiration of the week#4 at Them there bird things.

meta

